About Us



 

Midtown - Saskatchewan's Premier Fashion Destination

In the heart of downtown Saskatoon, Midtown is Saskatchewan's Premier Fashion Destination with over 130 stores including Aritzia, Michael Kors, Pandora, Sephora, Victoria's Secret, and more.

Midtown
201 - 1st Ave. South
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 1J9

 

CONTACT US
 

Administration Office

1200A The Tower at Midtown
201 - 1st Ave. South
Saskatoon, SK  S7K 1J5

Phone: (306) 665-4821
Email: midtown.admin@cushwake.com


Guest Services

Phone: (306) 653-8844
Email: mtpguestservice@cushwake.com

Community Bookings & Non-Profit Groups

Phone: (306) 665-4822
Email: tawnya.vandusen@cushwake.com


Looking for someone specific? 

General Manager

Terry Napper 
Phone: (306) 665-4824
Email: terry.napper@cushwake.com

Assistant General Manager (Acting)

Peggy Lim
Phone: (306) 665-4843
Email: peggy.lim@cushwake.com

Operations Manager

Jason Wright 
Phone: (306) 665-4833
Email: jason.wright@cushwake.com

Operations Supervisor

Ben Rousseau 
Phone: (306) 665-4830
Email: ben.rousseau@cushwake.com

Operations Assistant

Kathleen Morrison
Phone: (306) 665-4842
Email: kathleen.morrison@cushwake.com

Marketing Manager

Kayla Krawchuk 
Phone: (306) 665-4845
Email: kayla.krawchuk@cushwake.com


Specialty Leasing Manager

Linda Young
Phone: (306) 565-3499
Email: linda.young@cushwake.com


Parking Manager

Danielle Rose
Phone: (306) 665-4835
Email: danielle.rose@cushwake.com

For media inquiries, please contact Sarah Geddes at Press + Post,  geddes@pressandpost.com . 

 

 

 

 

Friday 9:30am - 9:00pm

Call 306-653-8844 306-653-8844

Check Holiday Hours
PROMOTIONS